Lana's Book Buzz

Books, Author Interviews, Reviews and More!

Spirit Guides Author Guest Post by Michael Phillip Cash

“Spirit Guides”

By Michael Phillip Cash

So, I’m a big believer in ghosts.  I’m assuming you can tell that from the six ghost books I’ve written. Ghosts are everywhere (in my life especially) and I know they are sending me signs all the time. I have a few friendly ghosts that I talk to on a regular basis and I ask them to give me guidance on life.

One particular ghost, my grandmother (no, I’m not kidding) will give me one specific clue when I ask for her help. Although I cannot tell you what that clue is (but I will give you a hint – it’s in the first chapter of my book Monsterland), she leaves it right there in plain sight for me to see. When I see the object that I asked her to send, I know she is guiding me in the right direction.

Just the other day, I was driving my son to school and I asked her to send me a positive sign that there is some interest in my upcoming book.  Lo and behold, the sign was right in front of my face, moving faster than I could see it. She made me feel that my life is about to enter a hectic period and it’s going to come really fast, so be prepared.

Do you have a spiritual guide in your life?  Is there someone who is no longer on this Earth that is helping guide you through life?  If not, I highly recommend getting one.  It’s like getting the answers to a test, right before you take the test. No, I don’t condone cheating. However, I don’t believe there is anything wrong with asking for guidance from ghosts that can help make you choose better decisions.

How hard is it, you may ask? Quite frankly, it’s not a bit hard.

Choose an object.  Any object, and assign a positive light to the object. Know that every time you see that object you are headed in the right direction.

Let’s say that object is a butterfly. If there is someone who you speak with on the other side, ask them to leave a butterfly for you somewhere – anywhere – and you will know its them communicating with you. They are saying GOOD JOB!  GOOD CHOICE!  GOOD DIRECTION!

If you don’t have someone who has passed on to the ether, name someone who you feel can help you.  It really can be anyone you feel connected with.  How about Abraham Lincoln or Napoleon Hill? Amadeus, Heath Ledger or John Lennon?  Choose someone that you identify with and ask them to leave you clues. You will be ABSOLUTELY AMAZED at how many signs you are going to see. Make sure you stay alert and focused.  Those objects will be coming from all different angles, so keep your eyes peeled.

Now, if you will excuse me. I’m going to work more on my upcoming book.  My grandmother told me too…

 

ABOUT MICHAEL PHILLIP CASH

Michael Phillip Cash is an award-winning novelist and screenwriter. His novels are best-sellers on Amazon under their genres – Young Adult, Thriller, Suspense, Ghost, Action Adventure, Fantasy, Paranormal Romance and Horror. Michael writes full-time and lives on the North Shore of Long Island with his wonderful wife and screaming children. You can follow him @michaelpcash.

The After House is available on Amazon.com here. 

 

Leave a Reply

