Lana's Book Buzz

Books, Author Interviews, Reviews and More!

I Like BIG Books

How big is too big when it comes to the books you read? Do you enjoy really long books or do you prefer to keep your books to under 300 pages? For me, it all depends on the subject. Some books seem to go on for far too long, in my opinion. And then some books….I just want them to go on forever!

2 comments on “I Like BIG Books

  1. Gee Jen
    July 22, 2017

    As of today I’ve decided over 1000 pages is too long 🙂 Although I do love Ken Follett

    • LanaB
      July 25, 2017

      One thousand pages is definitely just a little too long for me too! 🙂

    Leave a Reply

